### **COURT-I**

# IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

## <u>APPEAL NO. 18 OF 2016 &</u> IA NO. 37 OF 2016 & IA NO. 1739 OF 2019

Dated: 23<sup>rd</sup> September, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Swasti Power Ltd. ....Appellant(s)

۷s.

Uttrakhand Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ....Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Tarun Johri

Mr. Ankur Gupta Ms. Shikha Singh

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Mr Raunak Jain

Mr. Zeeshan Alam for R-1

Mr. Divyanshu Bhatt for R-2

Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kumar Jain for R-3

#### **ORDER**

#### IA NO. 1739 OF 2019

(Appl. for Condonation of delay in filing written submissions)

For the reasons set out in the accompanying affidavit, delay of 12 days' in filing written submissions is condoned and the same is taken on record. The application is disposed of.

Registry is permitted to receive written submission of the parties.

#### **APPEAL NO. 18 OF 2016 & IA NO. 37 OF 2016**

Arguments concluded.

Judgment is reserved.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

pr/mkj